Latest topics
» The Chaos Brotherhood
Tue 02 Apr 2013, 1:35 am by bluebirdmatt

» My first post
Sat 16 Jul 2011, 5:24 am by Guest

» Europa Embassy
Wed 13 Jul 2011, 9:42 pm by Winged Wolf

» Gamestrafe
Tue 14 Jun 2011, 11:17 am by Bassie999

» *NSFW* Superbabes *NSFW*
Mon 09 May 2011, 11:40 am by Bassie999

» The Skippy List
Sun 13 Mar 2011, 9:38 pm by BurnBabyBurn

» Driving and Drugs
Wed 02 Feb 2011, 12:31 am by Ashen

» Top 100 Things Id Do If I Was An Evil Overlord
Mon 24 Jan 2011, 10:24 am by Bassie999

» The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny w/ lyrics
Tue 18 Jan 2011, 4:33 pm by Ashen


double 3x3 deal

View previous topic View next topic Go down

double 3x3 deal

Post by amicus curiae on Sat 23 Aug 2008, 11:04 pm

Hi, I am interested in buying 200 tech for 6 M.

I have got six aid slots available atm.
I can do one slot deals or you could sign me up for a 3x3 deal.

(edit) My nation is: http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=3258

amicus curiae

Number of posts : 1
Age : 43
Alliance : FOK
Registration date : 2008-08-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: double 3x3 deal

Post by Ashen on Sun 24 Aug 2008, 3:43 am

avatar
Ashen

Number of posts : 974
Age : 42
Location : USA
Alliance : Pandemic
Function in the Alliance : Minister of Defense / Diplomat / Ambassador
Registration date : 2008-07-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum